More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Susan Rowles

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 12
Wins: 6 (43%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 8 (57%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 11th Jul 2022 Home Helen Woods Formby Ladies Lost 4&3
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Amanda Bowman Formby Ladies Lost 6&5
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Home Amanda Bowman Formby Ladies Won 6&4
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Home Angela Birkenhead Woolton Golf Club Won 7&5
Mon 30th May 2022 Away Ulrike Nahser Formby Ladies Lost 4&3
Thu 26th May 2022 Away Anne Myatt Childwall Won 3&1
Thu 21st Apr 2022 Home Margaret Walker Childwall Won 3&1
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Julie Pyke Haydock Park Lost 2 Holes
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Carol Sunderland Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Home Carol Sunderland Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 2&1
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Away Christine Monks Rossendale Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Doreen Hesketh Ormskirk Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Away Patricia Anne Davey Childwall Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Home Patricia Anne Davey Childwall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.