More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Janet Speed

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 10
Wins: 5 (50%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 28th May 2021 Away Patricia Ann Wilcock Leigh Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 21st May 2021 Home Helen Bailey Leigh Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 7th May 2021 Away Susan Gailey Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Away Susan Maybury Westhoughton Lost 6&4
Fri 9th Apr 2021 Home Jane McKeating Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Pat Hampson Hesketh Lost 2&1
Fri 24th May 2019 Home S Forshaw Gathurst Golf Club Won 8&6
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Mary Gurney Widnes Golf Club Won 7&6
Fri 10th May 2019 Home Suzanne Moran Hesketh Won 5&3
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Home Debbie McNulty Lee Park Won 8&7


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.