More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for P M Smith

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 30
Wins: 13 (59%)
Draws: 4 (18%)
Losses: 5 (23%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Dawn Ogden Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 7&5
Fri 24th Jun 2022 Away Gillian Chapman Gathurst Golf Club Halved
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Home Caroline Wilson Ormskirk Golf Club Halved
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Home Christine Lowe Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 30th May 2022 Away Dorothy Burns Hesketh Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 19th May 2022 Home Linda Ring Hesketh Won 5&4
Thu 21st Apr 2022 Away Pauline Treanor Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 3&1
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Home Chit Chit Tin-u Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 4&3
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Home Lynne Fagan Hindley Hall Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Home Kathryn Evans Hillside Won 8&7
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Liz Hartley Hindley Hall Golf Club Halved
Mon 24th May 2021 Away Irene Heaton Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 1 Hole
Mon 10th May 2021 Home Jillian Pannell Wigan Won 2&1
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Away Jillian Pannell Wigan Won 3&2
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Away Janet Rosen Lee Park Golf Club Lost 10 Holes
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Away Tina Kinsey Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 6&4
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Away Pat Gamble Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Gill Holcroft Hurlston Hall Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Away Patricia Mawdsley Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Halved
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Pat Gamble Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 6&4
Fri 10th May 2019 Home Patricia Mawdsley Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Maggie McIntyre Dean Wood Lost 6&5


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.