More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Joyce Dunne

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 28
Career Points: 20
Wins: 8 (29%)
Draws: 4 (14%)
Losses: 16 (57%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 17th Jun 2022 Home Rosalind Barton Dean Wood Lost 6&5
Thu 16th Jun 2022 Away Janet Cooke Lee Park Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Away Rita Cox Childwall Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 27th May 2022 Away Susan Rankin Dean Wood Lost 6&4
Fri 6th May 2022 Away Jane McKeating Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 22nd Apr 2022 Home Sharon Hunt Leigh Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 11th Apr 2022 Away Nadine Morris Leigh Golf Club Halved
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Home Jean Towndrow Royal Birkdale Lost 4&3
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Home Anne Whittaker Westhoughton Lost 5&4
Thu 10th Jun 2021 Away Sandra Austin Houghwood Lost 4&3
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home Helen Bailey Leigh Golf Club Won 2&1
Wed 19th May 2021 Home Sandra Austin Houghwood Won 2&1
Mon 10th May 2021 Away Judron Hargreaves Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 6&5
Thu 11th Jul 2019 Away Pat Taylor Westhoughton Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Particia Vernazza Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home Sally Williams Hillside Halved
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Home Sandra Austin Houghwood Won 3&2
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Kathleen Bridge Houghwood Lost 6&5
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Annemarie Sharrock Houghwood Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Away Moyra Kenah Hillside Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Patricia Richardson Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 5&4
Wed 22nd May 2019 Away Jan Curlett Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Rhian Jackson Formby Ladies Golf Club Halved
Fri 10th May 2019 Home Pauline Hollowed Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Won 5&3
Tue 30th Apr 2019 Away Rhian Jackson Formby Ladies Golf Club Won 3&1
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Home Lindsay Ross Ormskirk Golf Club Won 6&5
Thu 18th Apr 2019 Away Fran Carrington Houghwood Halved
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Home Glenys Aucott Silloth on Solway Golf Club Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.