More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Laura Mulvey

Unbeaten Streak: 6
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 10
Wins: 3 (27%)
Draws: 4 (36%)
Losses: 4 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 21st Jun 2022 Home Julie Livermore Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Away Alison Ennis Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 10th Jun 2022 Away Karen Taylor Haydock Park Won 1 Hole
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Home Kath Marshall Ormskirk Golf Club Halved
Tue 15th Jun 2021 Away Julie Livermore Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Halved
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Margaret McDowell West Lancashire Halved
Tue 4th May 2021 Home Jane McKeating Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Away Kay Lewis Royal Birkdale Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Chris Williams Wigan Halved
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Away Suzanne Scott Formby Ladies Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Home Rebecca Gray Royal St Davids Lost 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.