More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Christine Bracken

Unbeaten Streak: 6
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 20
Wins: 9 (60%)
Draws: 2 (13%)
Losses: 4 (27%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 8th Jul 2022 Home Meegan Switzer Hesketh Won 3&2
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Home Maggie McIntyre Dean Wood Won 3&2
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Home Catherine Gall Woolton Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Jill Robinson Formby Ladies Halved
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Meryl Wilson West Lancashire Won 4&2
Mon 10th May 2021 Away Caroline Wilson Ormskirk Golf Club Won 4&2
Thu 6th May 2021 Away Angela Birkenhead Woolton Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Home Janet Cooke Lee Park Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Maggie McIntyre Dean Wood Won 4&3
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Away Julie Melling Dean Wood Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Home P Morris Gathurst Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 28th May 2019 Away Tina Kinsey Hurlston Hall Golf Club Halved
Thu 23rd May 2019 Away Alison O'Leary Childwall Won 5&4
Fri 10th May 2019 Away Margaret Lenagan Gathurst Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 30th Apr 2019 Home Tina Kinsey Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.