More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Debbie McNulty

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 21
Wins: 10 (50%)
Draws: 1 (5%)
Losses: 9 (45%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 23rd May 2022 Away Vicki Handley Dean Wood Lost 5&4
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Away Carol Mann Southport Old Links Golf Club Won 3&1
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Away Janet Davies Gathurst Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home S Henshall Gathurst Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Wed 26th May 2021 Away Viv Varley Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 1 Hole
Fri 14th May 2021 Home Ros Taylor Hindley Hall Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Thu 6th May 2021 Home Louise Kershaw Hillside Lost 2&1
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Away Bev Fairhurst Hindley Hall Golf Club Won 5&4
Thu 15th Apr 2021 Away Louise Kershaw Hillside Lost 3&2
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Home Janet Davies Gathurst Golf Club Won 7&5
Thu 11th Jul 2019 Away Sheila Dawber Widnes Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Home Alison McKenzie Hurlston Hall Golf Club Won 10&8
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Mary Gurney Widnes Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Jill Marie Pilling Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 5&3
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Margie Preston Royal Birkdale Golf Club Won 6&4
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Home P Wigginton Gathurst Golf Club Won 9&8
Wed 19th Jun 2019 Away Marian Jones Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Halved
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Nuala Robinson Hesketh Won 4&2
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Home Patricia Coldicutt Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 8&6
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Away Janet Speed Royal Birkdale Lost 8&7


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.