More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Agnes Seery

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 10
Wins: 5 (33%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 10 (67%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 23rd Jun 2023 Home Marion Anderson Harwood Lost 4&2
Wed 14th Jun 2023 Away Dorothy Durkin Darwen Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 9th Jun 2023 Home Sandra McGauley Rossendale Won 5&4
Fri 26th May 2023 Away Sue Tao Stand Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Away Elaine Smith Harwood Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Home Patricia Dugmore Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Home Pat Waite Lowes Park Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Away Barbara Railton Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 2&1
Wed 18th May 2022 Home Amanda Bottomley Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Lost 6&4
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Eileen Beeney Harwood Won 1 Hole
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Away Janet Cartledge Chorley Lost 2&1
Wed 29th May 2019 Home Christine Isherwood Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Barbara Parkin Chorley Won 4&3
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Viv Rigby Rossendale Lost 5&4
Wed 8th May 2019 Away Ann Riley Wilpshire Golf Club Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.