More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Diane Maudsley

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 26
Wins: 12 (55%)
Draws: 2 (9%)
Losses: 8 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Away Julie Griffith Towneley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Lynda Wills Burnley Lost 6&4
Thu 16th Jun 2022 Home Sue Tao Stand Golf Club Won 7&6
Thu 26th May 2022 Away Christine Harwood Blackburn Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 20th May 2022 Away Younghee Cheung Hartford Lost 3&1
Thu 12th May 2022 Home Susan Miller Towneley Golf Club Won 6&4
Wed 27th Apr 2022 Home Christine Harwood Blackburn Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Wed 7th Jul 2021 Away Heather Deans Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Home Tricia Lambe Chorley Won 7&5
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Away Wendy Ascroft Chorley Lost 5&4
Thu 17th Jun 2021 Home Rachel Scholes Walmersley Won 3&1
Fri 14th May 2021 Away Beverley Wellock Colne Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 13th May 2021 Home Heather Deans Wilpshire Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 13th May 2021 Home Heather Deans Wilpshire Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Away Rachel Scholes Walmersley Halved
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Away Sarah Brown Rossendale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away June Crossley Accrington & District Lost 5&4
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Valerie Fairless Clitheroe Golf Club Halved
Wed 29th May 2019 Home Julie Walker Accrington & District Won 8&6
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Tina Berry Breightmet Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Carolyn Blockeel Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Away Liz Perry Breightmet Golf Club Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.