More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Lindsay Smithies

Unbeaten Streak: 8
Winning Streak: 8
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 19
Wins: 9 (69%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 3 (23%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 Home Alison Maguire Royal Lytham & St Annes Won 4&3
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Away Susan Cooke Fairhaven Won 2&1
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Away Pauline Fawcett Knott End Won 1 Hole
Mon 30th May 2022 Away Sharon Timperley Heysham Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 9th May 2022 Home Kay Murray Heysham Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 9th Jul 2021 Home Mubina Ladha Pleasington Won 6&5
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Home Julie Walker Accrington & District Won 3&1
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Away June Crossley Accrington & District Won 3&2
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Angela Haworth Stand Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Home Angela Haworth Stand Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Home Helen Morris Darwen Golf Club Lost 3&2
Thu 30th May 2019 Home Karon Unsworth Dunscar Golf Club Halved
Thu 9th May 2019 Home June Crossley Accrington & District Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.