More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Sheila Kenlock

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 22
Wins: 11 (46%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 13 (54%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 23rd May 2022 Away Jessica Simmons Turton Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 20th May 2022 Away Katherine Hilton Dunscar Golf Club Lost 6&5
Thu 19th May 2022 Home Elspeth Yates Pleasington Won 3&2
Thu 12th May 2022 Home Tina Berry Breightmet Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 9th May 2022 Home Angela Wilkinson Bury Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Joanne Allen Towneley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Away Ann Gibbons Rossendale Lost 4&2
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Home Irene Lonsdale Colne Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Away Susan Appleby Walmersley Golf Club Lost 6&5
Wed 26th May 2021 Home Joyce Green Burnley Won 4&2
Wed 19th May 2021 Away Linda Ryder Colne Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 10th May 2021 Home Ilona Kilburn Walmersley Won 3&2
Thu 6th May 2021 Home Jessica Simmons Turton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Angela Shore Turton Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Gail Clifford Clitheroe Golf Club Lost 8&6
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Away Katherine Hilton Dunscar Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Jean Beesley Greenmount Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Susan Healey Rossendale Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Deborah Lisle Breightmet Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Carole Maher Mytton Fold Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Angela Shore Turton Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Away Angela Shore Turton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Home Denise Ling Greenmount Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 4th Apr 2019 Home Alison Jennings Bury Golf Club Lost 6&5


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.