More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Cathy Seed

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 17
Wins: 8 (62%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 4 (31%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Away Jessica Simmons Turton Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Marie Jarrett Accrington & District Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Away Marie Lonsdale Colne Golf Club Won 5&3
Wed 12th May 2021 Home Elizabeth M Gornall Colne Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Home Lyn Smith Turton Golf Club Halved
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Away Kath Hodgkinson Lowes Park Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Away Hazel Sellars Whalley Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Away Elspeth Yates Pleasington Lost 7&6
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Vena Eastwood Nelson Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Joyce Green Burnley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 9th May 2019 Home Susan Fielding Blackburn Golf Club Won 4&3
Wed 8th May 2019 Home Roxana Ann Clark Whalley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Barbara Kent Chorley Golf Club Won 6&5


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.