More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Michelle Whalley

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 21
Career Points: 23
Wins: 10 (48%)
Draws: 3 (14%)
Losses: 8 (38%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 26th May 2022 Home Lynne Greenacre Darwen Golf Club Won 6&5
Thu 12th May 2022 Home Ruth Brown Stand Golf Club Won 3&2
Wed 27th Apr 2022 Away Carol Hester Darwen Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 11th Apr 2022 Away Sue Thompson Towneley Halved
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Home Linda Woods Breightmet Golf Club Won 4&3
Wed 16th Jun 2021 Home Elspeth Yates Pleasington Won 5&4
Thu 10th Jun 2021 Home Ann Fisher Bury Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Home Laura Cannan Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 2&1
Wed 26th May 2021 Away Anne Cross Pleasington Lost 4&2
Thu 29th Apr 2021 Away Jan Walker Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Lost 3&1
Wed 14th Apr 2021 Away Sandy Tilley Bury Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Dot Smith Lowes Park Lost 4&3
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Home Dorothy Sunderland Pleasington Golf Club Won 3&1
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Away Amanda Oliver Bury Golf Club Lost 4&2
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Home Angela Sweeney Dunscar Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Thu 30th May 2019 Home Angela Haworth Stand Golf Club Lost 6&5
Wed 22nd May 2019 Home Cheryl Barnes Colne Golf Club Won 5&3
Thu 16th May 2019 Away Gillian Cuttill Dunscar Golf Club Halved
Thu 2nd May 2019 Away Dorothy Sunderland Pleasington Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Away Sarah Irvine Colne Golf Club Halved
Thu 11th Apr 2019 Home Amanda Oliver Bury Golf Club Won 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.