More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for A M Alcock

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 16
Wins: 7 (41%)
Draws: 2 (12%)
Losses: 8 (47%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Home Janet Cartledge Chorley Lost 1 Hole
Mon 16th May 2022 Home Hilary Garvey Rossendale Halved
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Away Christine Monks Rossendale Golf Club Lost 2&1
Wed 7th Jul 2021 Home Helen Morris Darwen Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Home Susan Appleby Walmersley Lost 1 Hole
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Nicola King Colne Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Stephanie Patterson Chorley Won 1 Hole
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Barbara Parkin Chorley Won 2&1
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Barbara Parkin Chorley Won 2&1
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Home Pauline Barlow Knott End Lost 3&2
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Away Tracey Mendham Pleasington Lost 5&4
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Away Rita Towler Harwood Won 4&2
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Jean Scaife Burnley Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Sophie Cylok Chorley Golf Club Won 2&1
Wed 8th May 2019 Home Allison Nuttall Whalley Golf Club Halved
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Tricia Lambe Chorley Lost 2&1
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Joyce Green Burnley Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.