More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Janice Bufton

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 17
Wins: 7 (54%)
Draws: 3 (23%)
Losses: 3 (23%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 13th Jul 2022 Home Player 5 Not Present Won 10&8
Wed 18th May 2022 Away Julie Singh Whalley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 28th May 2021 Away June Whitfield Breightmet Golf Club Lost 5&4
Thu 6th May 2021 Home Jeanette Massey Bury Golf Club Won 5&3
Thu 29th Apr 2021 Home Judith Reid Blackburn Golf Club Halved
Tue 9th Jul 2019 Away Vena Eastwood Nelson Golf Club Won 6&5
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Away Catherine Fallows Towneley Halved
Tue 25th Jun 2019 Away Sarah Ormrod Bolton Lost 5&4
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Away Christine Conroy Chorley Golf Club Halved
Thu 16th May 2019 Away Susan Hunter Walmersley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 7th May 2019 Home Betty Dixon Nelson Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 2nd May 2019 Home Shirley Holland Turton Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 Home Julie Griffith Towneley Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.