More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Denise Bodgers

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 6
Wins: 2 (15%)
Draws: 2 (15%)
Losses: 9 (69%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Home Eileen Daniels Ellesmere Golf Course Lost 1 Hole
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Away Noreen Nicholson Crompton & Royton Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Away Barbara Nicholls Rochdale Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Away Nuala Durkin Ellesmere Golf Course Lost 3&1
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Glynis Jones Werneth Golf Club Halved
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Shirley Muff Rochdale Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 7th May 2021 Home Christine Moon Werneth Golf Club Halved
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Home Pat Grant Rochdale Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Julie Lancashire Worsley Lost 6&4
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Away Lynn Birkbeck Rochdale Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 31st May 2019 Home Edwina Owen Crompton & Royton Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Siobhan Groake Brookdale Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Christine Long Worsley Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.