More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Denise Bodgers

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 21
Career Points: 8
Wins: 3 (14%)
Draws: 2 (10%)
Losses: 16 (76%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Away Anne Rotchell Oldham Golf Club Lost 5&4
Thu 30th Jun 2022 Home Andrea Hyde Brookdale Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 24th Jun 2022 Home Sheila Antrobus Oldham Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 30th May 2022 Home Dorothy Bamford Rochdale Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 26th May 2022 Away Andrea Hyde Brookdale Golf Club Lost 6&5
Thu 5th May 2022 Away Barbara Cragg Bolton Lost 3&2
Thu 28th Apr 2022 Away Susan Hazlitt Bolton Old Links Won 1 Hole
Fri 15th Apr 2022 Home Anne Rotchell Oldham Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Home Eileen Daniels Ellesmere Lost 1 Hole
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Away Noreen Nicholson Crompton & Royton Lost 2 Holes
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Away Barbara Nicholls Rochdale Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Away Nuala Durkin Ellesmere Lost 3&1
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Glynis Jones Werneth Golf Club Halved
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Shirley Muff Rochdale Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 7th May 2021 Home Christine Moon Werneth Golf Club Halved
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Home Pat Grant Rochdale Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Julie Lancashire Worsley Lost 6&4
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Away Lynn Birkbeck Rochdale Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 31st May 2019 Home Edwina Owen Crompton & Royton Lost 1 Hole
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Siobhan Groake Brookdale Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Christine Long Worsley Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.