More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Christine Moon

Unbeaten Streak: 5
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 16
Wins: 6 (50%)
Draws: 4 (33%)
Losses: 2 (17%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Home Dorothy Bamford Rochdale Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Away Clare Styles Ellesmere Halved
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Gillian Buckley Manchester Golf Club Won 8&7
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Home Patricia Tweedale Rochdale Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Clare Styles Ellesmere Won 6&5
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Pam Ellis Rochdale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 7th May 2021 Away Denise Bodgers Manchester Golf Club Halved
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Away Barbara Nicholls Rochdale Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home S Newton Oldham Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Away Mavis Bradshaw Bolton Golf Club Lost 10&8
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Jane Humphreys Worsley Golf Club Halved
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Away S Newton Oldham Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.