More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Barbara Cragg

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 23
Career Points: 34
Wins: 17 (74%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 6 (26%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Home Jackie Carroll Ellesmere Won 7&6
Mon 23rd May 2022 Away Dorothy Bamford Rochdale Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 20th May 2022 Home Sheila Antrobus Oldham Golf Club Lost 7&5
Thu 5th May 2022 Home Denise Bodgers Manchester Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 28th Apr 2022 Home Carol Chadowitz Whitefield Golf Club Won 5&3
Fri 22nd Apr 2022 Away Adele Keate Oldham Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 11th Apr 2022 Home Sharon Wilson Rochdale Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 9th Jul 2021 Home Sylvia Haq Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Thu 17th Jun 2021 Away Ann Richardson Crompton & Royton Won 5&3
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Andrea Hyde Brookdale Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Home Gail Taylor Crompton & Royton Won 6&5
Thu 27th May 2021 Home Irene Jackson Great Lever & Farnworth Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 24th May 2021 Away Lucy Reeves Brookdale Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Thu 20th May 2021 Home Alison Hewitt Davyhulme Park Golf Club Won 7&5
Mon 10th May 2021 Away Anne Rotchell Oldham Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 6th May 2021 Home Liz Johnson Oldham Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 15th Apr 2021 Away Nora O'Brien Davyhulme Park Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 5th Jul 2019 Home Linda Kenworthy Saddleworth Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Away Ann Walsh Saddleworth Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Carol Batchelor Worsley Won 2 Holes
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Joyce Ryder Davyhulme Park Golf Club Lost 3&1
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Rachel Sojka Bolton Lost 1 Hole
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Away Pat Bowie Bolton Won 2 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.