More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Anne Rotchell

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 27
Career Points: 26
Wins: 12 (44%)
Draws: 2 (7%)
Losses: 13 (48%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 7th Jul 2022 Away Gwen Wilson Bolton Old Links Won 2 Holes
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Home Denise Bodgers Manchester Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 24th Jun 2022 Away Christine Beesley Manchester Golf Club Won 7&5
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Away Gill Chadwick Rochdale Golf Club Lost 6&4
Mon 23rd May 2022 Home Gwen Wilson Bolton Old Links Halved
Fri 20th May 2022 Away Helen Johnson Bolton Lost 3&2
Fri 22nd Apr 2022 Home Jane Sayner Bolton Won 2 Holes
Fri 15th Apr 2022 Away Denise Bodgers Manchester Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 22nd Jul 2021 Away Polly Bedford Bolton Old Links Lost 2&1
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Home Gwen Wilson Bolton Old Links Won 1 Hole
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Away Kathryn Pearson Ellesmere Won 2&1
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Away Janet Wright Crompton & Royton Lost 4&2
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Home Kathryn Pearson Ellesmere Lost 4&3
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Janis Cavanah Rochdale Golf Club Won 6&4
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Away Sue Malcomson Davyhulme Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Christine O'Shea Davyhulme Park Golf Club Halved
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Susan Whitaker Brookdale Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 10th May 2021 Home Barbara Cragg Bolton Lost 2&1
Thu 6th May 2021 Away Helen Johnson Bolton Lost 7&6
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Jennifer Kenworthy Crompton & Royton Lost 1 Hole
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Home Susan Whitaker Brookdale Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 12th Apr 2021 Away Janis Cavanah Rochdale Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Lynn Phillips Westhoughton Lost 6&5
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Brenda Martin Werneth Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 9th May 2019 Away Julie Langton Bolton Lost 4&2
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Home Brenda Martin Werneth Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Home Janet Anderson Worsley Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.