More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Pat Grant

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 12
Wins: 5 (50%)
Draws: 2 (20%)
Losses: 3 (30%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Home Janet McFarlane Manchester Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Away Marilyn Griffin Werneth Golf Club Halved
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Away Wendy Moore Ellesmere Won 1 Hole
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Marilyn Griffin Werneth Golf Club Lost 6&4
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Away Denise Bodgers Manchester Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home Elaine Penning Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Gail M Robertson Fairfield Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Hilary Cooper Davyhulme Park Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Wendy Bentwood Whitefield Golf Club Halved
Wed 17th Apr 2019 Home Jane Kolb Whitefield Golf Club Won 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.