More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Dorothy Bamford

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 14
Wins: 7 (58%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (42%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Home Christine Beesley Manchester Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Away Christine Moon Werneth Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Brenda Martin Werneth Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Wed 5th May 2021 Home Denise Tonge Ellesmere Golf Course Won 5&4
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Sonia Smith Rochdale Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Away Christine Clarkson Manchester Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 12th Apr 2021 Home Sonia Smith Rochdale Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Barbara Hopkinson Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club Won 6&4
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Sonia Dunn Saddleworth Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Jane Kolb Whitefield Golf Club Won 7&6
Wed 17th Apr 2019 Home Linda Baynard Whitefield Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Home Jenny Knight Saddleworth Golf Club Won 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.