More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Edwina Owen

Unbeaten Streak: 7
Winning Streak: 7
Appearances: 27
Career Points: 32
Wins: 16 (59%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 11 (41%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 8th Jul 2022 Home Carolyn Bentley Ellesmere Won 1 Hole
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Away Pamela Tomlinson Saddleworth Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Sheena Foran Rochdale Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 24th Jun 2022 Home Carol Aikin Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 23rd May 2022 Home Linda Newman Saddleworth Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 16th May 2022 Away Carol Aikin Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 9th May 2022 Away Kathryn Pearson Ellesmere Won 2 Holes
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Home Carol Merritt Manchester Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Sun 20th Jun 2021 Away Jean Kelly Marriott Worsley Park Golf Club Won 5&3
Thu 17th Jun 2021 Away Carol Merritt Manchester Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Irene Hegg Davyhulme Park Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home Debra Cockburn Saddleworth Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Away Julie Langton Bolton Lost 2 Holes
Mon 24th May 2021 Away Joanne Dennis Ellesmere Lost 3&1
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Home Lesley Davies Marriott Worsley Park Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Adele Keate Oldham Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Away Alison Hewitt Davyhulme Park Golf Club Lost 7&5
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Frances Jewkes Ellesmere Lost 1 Hole
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home Lucy Reeves Brookdale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Sylvia Haq Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Home Frances Jewkes Ellesmere Won 3&1
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Julie Lancashire Worsley Won 6&5
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Away Susan Whitaker Brookdale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Denise Bodgers Manchester Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Janet McFarlane Manchester Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Barbara O'connor Great Lever & Farnworth Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Elaine Penning Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.