More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Shirley Muff

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 18
Wins: 8 (73%)
Draws: 2 (18%)
Losses: 1 (9%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Home Penny Blackburn Ellesmere Golf Course Won 2 Holes
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Home Gillian Buckley Manchester Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 24th May 2021 Away Denise Bodgers Manchester Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 10th May 2021 Away Denise Tonge Ellesmere Golf Course Halved
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Sharon Wilson Rochdale Golf Club Halved
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Home Glynis Jones Werneth Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Christine Ellis Ellesmere Golf Course Won 2 Holes
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Away Carol Shacklady Bolton Old Links Golf Club Won 3&2
Wed 22nd May 2019 Home Valerie Marsh Ellesmere Golf Course Won 4&3
Wed 15th May 2019 Home Carol Shacklady Bolton Old Links Golf Club Won 3&1
Tue 30th Apr 2019 Away Helen Eckersley Davyhulme Park Golf Club Won 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.