More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Margaret Lenagan

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 3
Wins: 0 (0%)
Draws: 3 (23%)
Losses: 10 (77%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Away May Soe Lwin Aung Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Halved
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Home Nicola Settle Formby Ladies Lost 2 Holes
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Home Marian Jones Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Home Lynne Smith Childwall Lost 2&1
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Val Ellaby Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Halved
Tue 8th Jun 2021 Away Lesley Jenkins Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Cal Darley Lee Park Lost 1 Hole
Tue 25th May 2021 Away Jane McMahon Formby Ladies Halved
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Pat Gamble Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 12th Apr 2021 Away Annie Helme Hillside Lost 4&2
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Tina Kinsey Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 6&5
Fri 31st May 2019 Home Maggie McIntyre Dean Wood Lost 3&2
Fri 10th May 2019 Home Christine Bracken Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.