More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Boo Williams

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 19
Career Points: 11
Wins: 5 (26%)
Draws: 1 (5%)
Losses: 13 (68%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 8th Jun 2022 Home Eva Cookey Lee Park Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 6th May 2022 Away Carol Robertson Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 4&3
Thu 21st Apr 2022 Away Fran Carrington Houghwood Lost 6&5
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Jean Towndrow Royal Birkdale Lost 2&1
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Away Carol Moseley Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Home Veronique Wood Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 9&8
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home Lynda Glayzer Ormskirk Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 14th May 2021 Away Patricia Ann Wilcock Leigh Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 10th May 2021 Away Amanda Bowman Formby Ladies Lost 7&6
Wed 28th Apr 2021 Away Lynn Fletcher Westhoughton Lost 5&4
Wed 14th Apr 2021 Away Margaret Bannon Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 4&3
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Home B Kenyon Hillside Golf Club Halved
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away J B March Hillside Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Home Margaret Turley Houghwood Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Away Jenny Davis Hillside Lost 3&2
Wed 22nd May 2019 Away Amanda Melia Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Ann Mallinson Ormskirk Golf Club Won 5&4
Thu 18th Apr 2019 Away Barbara Buckley Houghwood Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 11th Apr 2019 Home J Perkins Hillside Golf Club Lost 5&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.