More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Diane Beswick

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (58%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 4 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 14th Apr 2021 Away Paula Morris West Lancashire Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Away Valerie Gaskell Hindley Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Rosalind Barton Dean Wood Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Sue Cater Wigan Won 6&5
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Sharon Rich Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Marion Thomas Childwall Golf Club Halved
Tue 28th May 2019 Away L Bailey Hindley Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 24th May 2019 Home Rita Coop Hindley Hall Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Pauline Murphy Wigan Golf Club Won 7&6
Fri 10th May 2019 Away Joyce Jordan Dean Wood Golf Club Won 7&5
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Marion Thomas Childwall Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Away Phillippa Pugh Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.