More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Patricia Ann Wilcock

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 10
Wins: 4 (33%)
Draws: 2 (17%)
Losses: 6 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 9th Jul 2021 Home Sandra Churchill Westhoughton Won 3&2
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Gill Fearon Woolton Golf Club Lost 3&1
Fri 28th May 2021 Home Janet Speed Royal Birkdale Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 21st May 2021 Away Michelle Walmsley Royal Birkdale Lost 6&5
Fri 14th May 2021 Home Boo Williams Woolton Golf Club Won 3&1
Tue 4th May 2021 Home Lea Herlihy Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Won 7&5
Fri 16th Apr 2021 Away Sandra Churchill Westhoughton Lost 1 Hole
Fri 5th Jul 2019 Home Sandra Hughes Formby Ladies Lost 1 Hole
Fri 31st May 2019 Home Margaret Glover Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Halved
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Lesley Jones Wigan Lost 4&3
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Away Ann Steele Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Halved
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Away Val Ellaby Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.