More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Val Ellaby

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 8
Wins: 3 (27%)
Draws: 2 (18%)
Losses: 6 (55%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Home J Wall Gathurst Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 17th Jun 2021 Away J Graff Lee Park Lost 4&3
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Margaret Lenagan Gathurst Golf Club Halved
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Away Bobbie Barnwell Hindley Hall Golf Club Halved
Wed 26th May 2021 Home T Goldstone Lee Park Lost 4&3
Wed 19th May 2021 Home Jan Marsh Hillside Won 1 Hole
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Lesley Madden Hesketh Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Shirley Anders Leigh Golf Club Won 2&1
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Elaine Martin West Lancashire Lost 5&3
Thu 18th Apr 2019 Away Rita Cox Childwall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Home Patricia Ann Wilcock Leigh Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.