More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Margaret Glover

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 7
Wins: 3 (27%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 7 (64%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 26th May 2021 Home Cal Darley Lee Park Lost 4&2
Fri 7th May 2021 Home Ros Taylor Hindley Hall Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 8th Apr 2021 Away Veronica Heald - Jones Hillside Lost 2&1
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Valerie Gaskell Hindley Hall Golf Club Lost 7&5
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Rita Cox Childwall Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Patricia Ann Wilcock Leigh Golf Club Halved
Wed 8th May 2019 Home Maureen Hogan Wigan Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Susan Rankin Dean Wood Lost 3&1
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Home Freda Taylor Dean Wood Won 5&4
Thu 18th Apr 2019 Away Catherine Lewis-Jones Childwall Lost 1 Hole
Mon 1st Apr 2019 Home Christine Mary Johnson Leigh Golf Club Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.