More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Lea Herlihy

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 11
Wins: 5 (45%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 5 (45%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Home Joanne Naughton Leigh Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 10th Jun 2022 Away Julie Bradshaw Dean Wood Lost 5&4
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Home Maria Cavanagh Lee Park Won 3&2
Fri 27th May 2022 Away Shirley Downey Lee Park Won 1 Hole
Fri 22nd Apr 2022 Home Anita Hiranandani Dean Wood Lost 4&3
Tue 11th May 2021 Away Jane Dove Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 7&6
Tue 4th May 2021 Away Patricia Ann Wilcock Leigh Golf Club Lost 7&5
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Home Jane Dove Allerton Manor Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Jane Dove Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 6&4
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Home Alison McKenzie Hurlston Hall Golf Club Halved
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Away Chris Webster Hillside Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.