More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for May Soe Lwin Aung

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (54%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 5 (38%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Home Margaret Lenagan Gathurst Golf Club Halved
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Away Jillian Pannell Wigan Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 17th Jun 2021 Away Janet Cooke Lee Park Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Lynne Fagan Hindley Hall Golf Club Lost 2&1
Fri 14th May 2021 Home B Kenyon Hillside Golf Club Won 6&5
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 Home Ulrike Nahser Formby Ladies Lost 1 Hole
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Denise Hennin Hesketh Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Hilary Cahill Childwall Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Paula Calder West Lancashire Lost 6&4
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Lesley Madden Hesketh Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Ann Wall Widnes Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Home A M Scott Dean Wood Won 6&4
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 Away Lesley Jones Wigan Won 4&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.