More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Lesley Edwards

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 6
Wins: 3 (27%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 8 (73%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 19th May 2021 Home Fran Carrington Houghwood Lost 1 Hole
Mon 10th May 2021 Away Rita Dunsdon Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 4&3
Thu 6th May 2021 Home B Pybus Widnes Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Denise McInerney Hesketh Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 Home Yvonne Greene Hurlston Hall Golf Club Won 4&2
Thu 11th Jul 2019 Away Lisa Reilly Westhoughton Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Joan Ashton Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Susan Reeve Formby Ladies Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 10th May 2019 Home Lynn Roche Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 30th Apr 2019 Away Cathryn Walsh Formby Ladies Golf Club Lost 5&3
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Home Lynn Fletcher Westhoughton Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.