More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Julie Pyke

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 16
Wins: 7 (64%)
Draws: 2 (18%)
Losses: 2 (18%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 10th Jun 2022 Home Joanne Naughton Leigh Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 23rd May 2022 Home Kay Lewis Royal Birkdale Golf Club Won 3&1
Fri 9th Jul 2021 Away Jenny Davis Hillside Lost 3&2
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Home Jane Rose Hillside Won 5&4
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Away Karen Blake Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Home Karen Blake Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Halved
Fri 28th May 2021 Away Wendy Johnston Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 24th May 2021 Away Susan Rowles Childwall Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 14th May 2021 Home Wendy Johnston Mossock Hall Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 29th Apr 2021 Home Catherine McHale Childwall Won 2&1
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Jill Robinson Formby Ladies Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.