More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Jane Duckett

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 12
Wins: 6 (55%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (45%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 11th Jul 2022 Home Margaret Glover Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Won 3&2
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Away Rose Lynch Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Lost 2&1
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Away Amanda Bowman Formby Ladies Lost 5&3
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Maria Bailey Formby Ladies Won 2&1
Thu 6th May 2021 Home Marian Jones Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Won 6&4
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 Away Jose Coxon Wigan Lost 6&4
Wed 10th Jul 2019 Home Won 4&3
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Home Margaret Elliott Huyton & Prescot Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Wed 29th May 2019 Home Karen Blake Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Yvonne Greene Hurlston Hall Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 25th Mar 2019 Away Margaret Bannon Allerton Manor Golf Club Won 2 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.