More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Muriel Byrne

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 7
Wins: 3 (21%)
Draws: 1 (7%)
Losses: 10 (71%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 1st Jul 2022 Away Amanda Bowman Formby Ladies Lost 2&1
Thu 9th Jun 2022 Home Sue Nelson Childwall Lost 3&2
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Home Catherine McHale Childwall Lost 2&1
Fri 22nd Apr 2022 Home Jill Robinson Formby Ladies Lost 5&4
Wed 30th Jun 2021 Away Diane Aspinall Childwall Won 4&3
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Home Lesley Madden Hesketh Golf Club Lost 3&2
Thu 10th Jun 2021 Away Fran Carrington Houghwood Lost 6&5
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Lesley Madden Hesketh Golf Club Lost 4&3
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 Home Gill Shepherd Hurlston Hall Golf Club Halved
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Home Paula Morris West Lancashire Won 1 Hole
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Home Janet Kay Ormskirk Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Joanna Billing Royal Birkdale Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 3rd May 2019 Away Janet Williams West Lancashire Lost 3&2
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Away Kay Lewis Royal Birkdale Golf Club Lost 3&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.