More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Sheila Dawber

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 18
Wins: 8 (40%)
Draws: 2 (10%)
Losses: 10 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 7th Jul 2022 Home Carole McGovern Houghwood Lost 5&4
Fri 17th Jun 2022 Away Judith Davies Woolton Golf Club Lost 5&3
Sun 29th May 2022 Home Carol Robertson Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 3&1
Wed 30th Jun 2021 Home Colette Noble Woolton Golf Club Lost 4&2
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Away Jean Algie Ormskirk Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Pauline Povall Dean Wood Won 4&2
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home Kathleen Thomson Houghwood Halved
Mon 17th May 2021 Away Sue Gibson Childwall Lost 6&4
Thu 13th May 2021 Away Jane Sarhan Hurlston Hall Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Thu 6th May 2021 Away Colette Noble Woolton Golf Club Lost 5&4
Thu 29th Apr 2021 Home Anita Hiranandani Dean Wood Halved
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Alison Corden Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Lost 4&2
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 Home Lynn Roche Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 12th Apr 2021 Home Marian King Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 6&4
Thu 11th Jul 2019 Home Debbie McNulty Lee Park Won 2&1
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Away Angela Adams Lee Park Lost 2&1
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Elaine King Gathurst Golf Club Won 7&6
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Home Lesley Madden Hesketh Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home A Hurst Gathurst Golf Club Won 7&6
Fri 26th Apr 2019 Away Pat Hampson Hesketh Won 8&6


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.