More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Christine Monks

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 16
Wins: 8 (57%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 6 (43%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Away Jan Bennett Breightmet Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Wed 30th Jun 2021 Away Jennifer Adams Pleasington Lost 1 Hole
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 Away Sandra Mary Tilley Bury Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Home Anne Cross Pleasington Won 7&6
Tue 4th May 2021 Home Janette Dowdy Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Helen Slater Breightmet Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Home Sandra Mary Tilley Bury Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Home Judith Calvert Ashton & Lea Won 2&1
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Away Clarisa Brear Lancaster Golf Club Lost 5&3
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Away Jan Peace Childwall Lost 5&4
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Home Susan Lesley Rowles Childwall Golf Club Won 6&5
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Gillian Jolleys Penwortham Won 1 Hole
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Home Christine Richardson Penwortham Lost 1 Hole
Sun 21st Apr 2019 Home Jill Squire Lancaster Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.