More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Ann Fisher

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 16
Wins: 7 (29%)
Draws: 2 (8%)
Losses: 15 (63%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 22nd Jun 2022 Home Linda Shewan Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Away Carole Kay Rossendale Lost 4&3
Fri 10th Jun 2022 Home Carole Kay Rossendale Lost 5&3
Fri 20th May 2022 Home Anne Higham Chorley Lost 1 Hole
Fri 6th May 2022 Away Donna Hindle Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 3&1
Wed 14th Jul 2021 Home Veronica Middlehurst Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Halved
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 Home Agnes King Rossendale Halved
Fri 18th Jun 2021 Away Jan Bennett Breightmet Golf Club Lost 10&8
Thu 10th Jun 2021 Away Michelle Whalley Blackburn Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Home Anne Cross Pleasington Lost 1 Hole
Thu 13th May 2021 Away Janette Dowdy Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 5&3
Wed 28th Apr 2021 Away Mubina Ladha Pleasington Lost 3&2
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 Home Jane Owen Breightmet Golf Club Lost 4&2
Mon 19th Apr 2021 Away Alyson Monaghan Rossendale Golf Club Lost 5&4
Wed 14th Apr 2021 Home Judith Reid Blackburn Golf Club Lost 5&4
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Away Shirley Cain Dunscar Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away Kath Hodgkinson Lowes Park Golf Club Lost 3&1
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Home Wendy Knight Blackburn Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Home Pat Waite Lowes Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 30th May 2019 Home Dorothy Sunderland Pleasington Golf Club Won 7&6
Thu 23rd May 2019 Away Anne Cross Pleasington Won 1 Hole
Wed 8th May 2019 Home Cheryl Barnes Colne Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Wed 17th Apr 2019 Home Shirley Cain Dunscar Golf Club Won 4&2
Thu 11th Apr 2019 Away Judith Reid Blackburn Golf Club Won 2 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.