More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Moyra Kenah

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 11
Wins: 5 (42%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 6 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Home Lynne Fagan Hindley Hall Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Away Anne Marie Parr Wigan Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Maggie McIntyre Dean Wood Lost 4&3
Fri 14th May 2021 Away Irene Heaton Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 2&1
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Away Lynne Fagan Hindley Hall Golf Club Lost 3&2
Thu 15th Apr 2021 Home Liz Deighan Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Halved
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Away Peggy Maxwell Woolton Golf Club Lost 4&2
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Amanda Melia Mossock Hall Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Home Sheila Bowe Houghwood Won 6&5
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Home Joyce Dunne Woolton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 17th May 2019 Away Jane Rose Hillside Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 11th Apr 2019 Away Sue Friar Houghwood Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.