More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Lynn Roche

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 16
Wins: 8 (62%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (38%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 17th Jun 2021 Away Anita Hiranandani Dean Wood Lost 5&3
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Away Catherine Lewis-Jones Childwall Won 3&2
Fri 28th May 2021 Away Lynda Glayzer Ormskirk Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Pauline Povall Dean Wood Won 5&4
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 Away Sheila Dawber Widnes Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 12th Jul 2019 Away Susan Jane Bennett Ormskirk Golf Club Won 2&1
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Away Gail Hopfield Formby Ladies Won 1 Hole
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Away Lisa Reilly Westhoughton Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Kathleen Thomson Houghwood Won 1 Hole
Tue 21st May 2019 Away Sheila Bowe Houghwood Lost 3&2
Fri 10th May 2019 Away Lesley Edwards Woolton Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Patricia Richardson Ormskirk Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Anne Whittaker Westhoughton Won 2 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.