More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Jean Algie

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 21
Career Points: 14
Wins: 6 (29%)
Draws: 2 (10%)
Losses: 13 (62%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 23rd May 2022 Home Veronica Gammage West Lancashire Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 9th May 2022 Away Elaine King Gathurst Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 29th Apr 2022 Home Judith Horner Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) Lost 5&4
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Home Alison McKenzie Hurlston Hall Golf Club Halved
Thu 8th Jul 2021 Home Elizabeth Mooney Childwall Lost 2 Holes
Thu 1st Jul 2021 Away Christine Downey Childwall Lost 4&3
Thu 24th Jun 2021 Home Sheila Dawber Widnes Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Away Yvonne Greene Hurlston Hall Golf Club Lost 9&7
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home Carol Frances Clues Dean Wood & Anita Hiranandani Dean Wood & Pauline Povall Dean Wood & Patricia Heesom Dean Wood & Lorraine W Rathbone Dean Wood Won 3&2 Sue Davison
Fri 28th May 2021 Home Beryl Pye Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Won 3&1
Thu 13th May 2021 Away A M Scott Dean Wood Lost 3&2
Mon 10th May 2021 Away Alison Myler Ashton-in-Makerfield Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 12th Apr 2021 Away Mary Gurney Widnes Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Away Janet Parr Houghwood Lost 6&5
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Away Anne Whittaker Westhoughton Lost 1 Hole
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Away Gail Hopfield Formby Ladies Lost 7&6
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Home Gabrielle Burgess Formby Ladies Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Fri 31st May 2019 Home Denise Wilson Woolton Golf Club Halved
Fri 24th May 2019 Home Susan Maybury Westhoughton Won 4&2
Fri 10th May 2019 Home Kathleen Thomson Houghwood Lost 1 Hole
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Away Denise Wilson Woolton Golf Club Lost 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.