More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Linda Ryder

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 18
Wins: 9 (53%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 8 (47%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Sharon Stones Clitheroe Lost 5&4
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Home Penny Stanworth Nelson Won 1 Hole
Mon 23rd May 2022 Home Linda Smith Chorley Won 3&2
Wed 18th May 2022 Away Julia Rigby Greenmount Golf Club Won 5&4
Tue 3rd May 2022 Home Dawn Coulter Clitheroe Lost 3&2
Mon 25th Apr 2022 Away Eva Pinder Nelson Lost 3&2
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Away Ilona Kilburn Walmersley Lost 1 Hole
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Away Angela Shore Turton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Wed 19th May 2021 Home Sheila Kenlock Accrington & District Lost 2&1
Wed 12th May 2021 Away Linda Hunter Wilpshire Golf Club Won 4&3
Wed 28th Apr 2021 Home Fiona Rigby Walmersley Won 3&2
Tue 9th Jul 2019 Away Christine Conroy Chorley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Away Donna Cooper-Holmes Clitheroe Won 4&3
Wed 12th Jun 2019 Away Clare Hunter Darwen Golf Club Won 4&3
Tue 14th May 2019 Away Margaret Duckett Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Lost 3&2
Wed 8th May 2019 Home Nikki Henry Darwen Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Home Gill McDonnell Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 4&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.