More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Jan Catterall

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 12
Wins: 5 (50%)
Draws: 2 (20%)
Losses: 3 (30%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Away Janet Shorrock Rossendale Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Away Kim Fletcher Greenmount Golf Club Lost 3&2
Wed 1st Jun 2022 Home Susan Healey Rossendale Won 1 Hole
Mon 16th May 2022 Home Tarja Wilson Mytton Fold Golf Club Halved
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 Home Sheila Parman Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 28th May 2021 Home Josie Cordey Rossendale Won 2&1
Mon 17th May 2021 Home Tarja Wilson Mytton Fold Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Helen Parkinson Walmersley Halved
Wed 22nd May 2019 Home Jean Wilde Bury Golf Club Won 3&2
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Home Glennis Bradley Towneley Golf Club Won 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.