More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Bernie Holden

Unbeaten Streak: 5
Winning Streak: 5
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 13
Wins: 6 (60%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 3 (30%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 26th Jul 2021 Away Judith Bishop Clitheroe Won 1 Hole
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Home Gwen Maudsley Clitheroe Won 5&4
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Away Wendy Moore Lowes Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 28th May 2021 Home Miranda Crompton Lowes Park Won 3&2
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Sue Docherty Harwood Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Angela Sweeney Dunscar Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Sheila Hartwell Accrington & District Golf Club Halved
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Away Kay Edwards Turton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 30th May 2019 Home Lost 2&1 Nicola Smith
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Rebecca Harrison Dunscar Golf Club Won 6&5


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.