More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Penny Stanworth

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 12
Wins: 5 (36%)
Draws: 2 (14%)
Losses: 7 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Wed 30th Jun 2021 Away Carol Hester Darwen Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Home Susan Fielding Blackburn Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Away Susan Fielding Blackburn Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 10th May 2021 Home Janet Riley Chorley Lost 1 Hole
Fri 7th May 2021 Away Diane Skelly Dunscar Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Mary Fleming Darwen Golf Club Won 3&2
Tue 20th Apr 2021 Away Diane Pilling Chorley Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Wendy Moore Lowes Park Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Cathy Haworth Wilpshire Golf Club Won 4&2
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Patricia Dugmore Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Roxana Ann Clark Whalley Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Home Wendy Moore Lowes Park Golf Club Halved
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Home Glenys McGowan Blackburn Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Away Vivian Ruth Lee Whalley Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.