More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Linda Smith

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 4
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 17
Wins: 8 (53%)
Draws: 1 (7%)
Losses: 6 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 27th May 2021 Home Shirley Cain Dunscar Golf Club Won 6&5
Thu 20th May 2021 Home Lou Hindle Blackburn Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 14th May 2021 Away Rebecca Harrison Dunscar Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 10th May 2021 Away Pauline Burrows Nelson Won 2 Holes
Thu 6th May 2021 Home Dorothy Durkin Darwen Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Shirley Lund Blackburn Golf Club Won 5&3
Tue 20th Apr 2021 Home Joyce Aikman Nelson Won 4&3
Tue 9th Jul 2019 Home Eileen Foulds Colne Golf Club Lost 4&3
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 Away Nikki Henry Darwen Golf Club Lost 5 Holes
Wed 26th Jun 2019 Away Val Standage Colne Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Home Gill McDonnell Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Away Veronica Middlehurst Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Halved
Tue 21st May 2019 Home Elaine Marsden Clitheroe Won 2 Holes
Tue 7th May 2019 Away Sue Kirk Clitheroe Golf Club Lost 6&5
Thu 18th Apr 2019 Home Gill Peterson Darwen Golf Club Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.