More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Susan Appleby

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 21
Career Points: 20
Wins: 10 (48%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 11 (52%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 9th Jul 2021 Away Barbara Parkin Chorley Golf Club Lost 3&2
Fri 25th Jun 2021 Home Nicola King Colne Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Thu 17th Jun 2021 Away Carol Hester Darwen Golf Club Lost 7&5
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Angela Shore Turton Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Away A M Alcock Wilpshire Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Wed 9th Jun 2021 Home Sheila Kenlock Accrington & District Golf Club Won 6&5
Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home Karen Jones Chorley Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Fri 28th May 2021 Away Nicola King Colne Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Wed 19th May 2021 Home Linda Hunter Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Fri 7th May 2021 Home D Hindle Wilpshire Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 30th Apr 2021 Home Carol Hester Darwen Golf Club Won 5&4
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Home Hilary Hibbert Turton Golf Club Lost 5&3
Wed 12th Jun 2019 Away Christine Fletcher Nelson Lost 2&1
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Janet Hopkinson Pleasington Golf Club Won 2&1
Wed 29th May 2019 Away Julie Speight Bury Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 23rd May 2019 Away Janet Hewitt Turton Golf Club Lost 3&1
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Rachel Brown-Finnis Towneley Golf Club Lost 2&1
Thu 16th May 2019 Home Margaret Carrington Stonyhurst Park Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Marion Anderson Harwood Won 2&1
Fri 3rd May 2019 Home Susan Miller Towneley Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Away Julie Hutchings Greenmount Golf Club Lost 2&1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.