More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Glenys McGowan

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 9
Wins: 4 (36%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 6 (55%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Jackie Swift Nelson Lost 4&2
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Kathryn Knowles Darwen Golf Club Lost 2&1
Wed 12th May 2021 Away Clare Hunter Darwen Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Janet Riley Chorley Lost 2&1
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Christine Haythornthwaite Nelson Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Away Christine Margaret Thurston Whalley Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Wendy Moore Lowes Park Golf Club Halved
Fri 17th May 2019 Home Maureen Byrom Whalley Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Cathy Haworth Wilpshire Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Thu 9th May 2019 Away Linda Shewan Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 7&5
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Away Penny Stanworth Nelson Golf Club Won 2 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.