More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Sue Docherty

Unbeaten Streak: 5
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 12
Wins: 4 (33%)
Draws: 4 (33%)
Losses: 4 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Margaret Varley Greenmount Golf Club Halved
Fri 11th Jun 2021 Away Louise Perkins Lowes Park Golf Club Halved
Tue 8th Jun 2021 Away Rosemary Fort Clitheroe Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 7th May 2021 Home Miranda Crompton Lowes Park Won 6&5
Mon 3rd May 2021 Home Rosemary Fort Clitheroe Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Away Bernie Holden Greenmount Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Home Margaret Plested Towneley Golf Club Won 3&2
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Away Hilda Wrigley Pleasington Golf Club Lost 5&4
Fri 31st May 2019 Away Joanne Allen Towneley Golf Club Lost 4&3
Thu 9th May 2019 Home Theresa Rose Pleasington Golf Club Halved
Thu 18th Apr 2019 Away Angela Iddles Bury Golf Club Lost 5&3
Mon 15th Apr 2019 Away Helen Parkinson Walmersley Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.