More

Lancashire Ladies

Matchplay record for Susan Fielding

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 18
Wins: 9 (60%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 6 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Thu 26th May 2022 Away Jeanette Massey Bury Golf Club Won 6&5
Wed 11th May 2022 Home Ilona Kilburn Walmersley Won 7&5
Wed 4th May 2022 Away Ilona Kilburn Walmersley Lost 4&3
Thu 28th Apr 2022 Home Angela Shore Turton Golf Club Won 3&2
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Away Judith Allsop Dunscar Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Away Penny Stanworth Nelson Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Home Penny Stanworth Nelson Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 24th May 2021 Home Gill Peterson Darwen Golf Club Won 2&1
Thu 20th May 2021 Away Janet Riley Chorley Won 5&3
Mon 26th Apr 2021 Home Janet Metcalf Chorley Won 4&2
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Lynn Hepworth Nelson Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Away Sue Madden Whalley Golf Club Lost 6&4
Fri 24th May 2019 Away Helen Burns Lowes Park Golf Club Lost 6&4
Thu 9th May 2019 Away Cathy Seed Wilpshire Golf Club Lost 4&3
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Away Lynn Hepworth Nelson Golf Club Lost 4&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.